Kansas Aviation Museum
ABOUT US EXHIBITS GROUPS NEWS PROGRAMS RESOURCES SUPPORT CONTACT
 
Links

 

Useful Aviation Links

A few websites that we’ve found useful or interesting. These are provided for your information only. The Kansas Aviation Museum does not maintain these sites and takes no responsibility for any of the content. Please let us know if you encounter an outdated link.

Airmail Pioneers – antique airplanes www.airmailpioneers.org/antiques.html
Aviation History online museum www.aviation-history.com
Aviation History www.aviationhistory.org
Aviation website links http://joebaugher.com/aircraft.html (Updated)
Beechcraft www.worldbeechcraft.com
Boeing www.boeing.com
Cessna www.cessna.com
Experimental Aircraft Association www.eaa.org
Greater Wichita Convention and Visitors Bureau www.visitwichita.com
Historic aircraft www.aviation-history.com/index-aircraft.htm
Jayhawk Wing - Commemorative Air Force www.contrails.us/cafjayhawkwing/index.htm
Kansas Business Directory www.kansas-business-pages.com
Learjet/Bombardier www.learjet.com
Naval aviation history www.history.navy.mil/branches/org4-8.htm
Pilot forums, news, weather and more www.landings.com
Hawker Beechcraft www.hawkerbeechcraft.com/
San Diego Aerospace Museum www.aerospacemuseum.org
United States Aviation Museum http://home.att.net/~sallyann5/b29/usam3.html
Wings Over Kansas www.wingsoverkansas.com
Yingling Aviation www.yinglingaviation.com


 

3350 South George Washington Blvd., Wichita, KS 67210 P 316.683.9242 F 316.683.0573
The Kansas Aviation Museum is an IRS 501(c)3 non-profit corporation. © Kansas Aviation Museum in Wichita, Kansas, USA